AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 18 JANUARY 2005 (FROM 4.30 PM TO 6.30 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Anthony Alton, Bayliss, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Peter Phillips, Sturdy and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: Councillor Hoult at 5.35 pm. Councillor Bayliss at 6.15 pm.

67/04 - **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:** There were none.